Bet Aviv Website Logo New

Yom Shlishi, 5 Adar 5778

Bet Aviv runs smoothly through the tireless efforts of a number of committees. Click on the red links to see a list of repsonsibilties for that chair. The chairs of these non-board committees are:

Announcements Laura Salganik
Caring Committee Ellen Rappoport
Caring Committee Eileen Engel
Caring Committee Ruth Lubitz
Cemetery Joel Broida
Donations Harriet Tobin
Newsletter Lesley Robinson
Shabbat Host Coordinator Susan Stollman
Shiva Coordinator Ruth Sandberg
Shiva Coordinator Chelle Ginsburg
Shiva Coordinator Diane Caplan
Special Gifts Carol Bodin
Special Gifts Ted Shooman
Special Gifts Ruth Sandberg
Webmaster Geri Epstein
What's Nu Geri Epstein
Yahrzeit Administrator